BDSM & Alternative Lifestyle Personals

Home | JOIN NOW! | Member Login | Browse | Chat | Affiliates | Magazine | Help

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miss_Kytt's photos, and thousands more!
10,430 Members Online NOW!*   9,835 New Photos this week!   955,942 Active Members!*

Voracious & Vindictive
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 6, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 14, 1989
(29 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Alternative
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Body Decorations : Earring(s); Nose Ring(s); Body Piercings; Tattoo(s)
Breast Size: 44 / 100 B
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Retail Worker
Religion: Agnostic


29 year old Woman in Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Miss_Kytt
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to read whatever I happen to come up with in this little section.

Firstly I would like to clear up any confusion surrounding my name - It's pronounced 'Kit' not 'Kite'

Secondly I am dominant and I am plus sized - Should already be clear but too many rude comments seemed addressing on here.

I suppose I should tell you a little about me. I guess you could say that I'm a paradoxical Domme.

I can humiliate you, degrade you, abuse you, ruin you, break you and I will have fun doing so but I will also care for you, be gentle with you and protect you - It all depends on what you want - I prefer moving at an agreed pace, too many people jump headlong into situations that they can't cope with and end up scaring themselves.

I'm interested in finding a fun Subbie to play with, it doesn't matter what you have between your legs or what you wish you did or didn't have between them. I'm interested in who you are and what fun we can have together.

There isn't much to say about me outside of kink and from experience no one on here cares all that much about who someone is outside of the bedroom, if it's something you want to know then feel free to ask.

A slight coffee addiction means that if you want to impress me, making me a delicious cup will get you very very far...

"The kinkiest fuck imaginable"

"A mind that's a revolving door of filth and random facts"


I'm also on Fetlife

Well if you are interested then contact me. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
An interesting concept..

Someone open minded, honest, and down to earth - Those really are my only "demands" - Someone who is honest, someone who has an open mind and someone who's down to earth.

I'm not interested in anything serious at the moment, if that's what you want then feel free to try but I've been burnt too many times recently.

Members near Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
View More Listings