BDSM & Alternative Lifestyle Personals

Home | JOIN NOW! | Member Login | Browse | Chat | Affiliates | Magazine | Help

Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atong4u's photos, and thousands more!
10,825 Members Online NOW!*   9,126 New Photos this week!   1,100,258 Active Members!*

atong4u  
Looking for a young lady to enjoy her company
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 20, 1950
(68 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Travels to:   PHOENIX, Arizona, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"63":"Toys|1|6","26":"Denim|1|6","17":"Chastity Devices|1|4","2":"Age Play|1|6","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|1|6","72":"Humiliation|1|6","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|1|6","16":"Candle Wax|1|6","44":"Masks|1|4","82":"Massage|1|6","84":"Oral Sex|3|1","27":"Depilation/Shaving|2|6","57":"Role Playing|1|6","75":"Pantyhose/Stockings|3|6","83":"Mutual Masturbation|2|6","40":"Klismaphilia (Douching/Enema)|1|6","61":"Master/Slave|1|6","69":"Cross Dressing|1|6","49":"Spanking/Paddling|1|6","16590":"Over-the-knee spankings|2|6","31":"Domination|1|6","91":"Pony Play|1|6","48":"Oral Fixation|1|6","46":"Nipples|1|6","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|1|6","6":"Ass Play|1|6","85":"Anal Sex|1|6","36":"Fisting|1|6","9":"Blindfolds|2|4","12":"Bondage|2|6","41":"Lace/Lingerie|3|5","47":"Doctor/Nurse Fetish|1|6","52":"Power Exchange|1|6","38":"Handcuffs/Shackles|1|6","8":"Masturbation|2|6","56":"Rimming|1|6","66":"Vibrators|1|6","86":"Talking Dirty|1|6","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|1|6","43":"Leather|1|5","62":"Tongue Fetish|1|6","5":"High Heels|2|5"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a week
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Mustache
Body Hair: Average
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: construction
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
68 year old Man in Fairbanks, Alaska, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (2 women)

Profile for atong4u
,I'm easy going ,like hikes ,being out doors. Bars are ok but not all the time
.I m new at this,not really sure what I ll find an like !Have done some light
bondage and sub play that I enjoyed and wish for more. I m straight and
only looking for ladies .
My live has been mostly boring/ vanilla.Hoping to meet some people and
make some new Friends, I try to stay in shape.I have been wondering what
this would be like for a long time.
There are many things I have wanted to try but spanking ones self just
doesn't do it for me. I have been thinking about bondage a lot lately, wondering about being tied up/down or maybe something you like to do?
This all sounds good mistress/slave, bondage ,spanking ect.
But its all fantasies. Things I heard about or saw in a video or read ! What I m really looking for is someone to go out with and have some fun and if things
are right ??

Sorry I m a standerd member and cant read your messages ! [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
. For a long time I have fantasied about many things now hope to make them real. Maybe your fantasy is one ! Hope to meet some new friends,could become more with the right lady. Some one who enjoys life .


Members near Fairbanks, Alaska, United States

Maverick218
21/M
Anchorage,
Alaska

MrRopeWorks
61/M
Anchorage,
Alaska

Ak58
60/M
Anchorage,
Alaska

deepfist
59/M
Anchorage,
Alaska

iksiksiksiks
73/M
Palmer,
Alaska

Freefunn2
57/M
Anchorage,
Alaska

ObtuseSoul
47/M
Tampa,
Florida

Mastercowboy63
67/M
Turlock,
California

xSlaveJason45x
45/M
Ashland City,
Tennessee
View More Listings